RIB_SAA_AD_EN_Banner _CAD01-Verlegeplan _Fliese01-Entschalen _Fliese02-Greifer _Fugen02 _IPAR01-Combar _PUA01-Wnd _SROB06-Zusammenziehen

News

Cooperation CMZY

SAA signed a longterm cooperation with China Minsheng Zhuyou Ltd. in Changsha for providing MES-Systems for their precast lines.

Read more...
Engineering Days 2015

350 participants from Europe, but also China and Singapore discussed very excited about a lot of interesting and innovative contributions of issuers, users and science.

Read more...
SAA Mobile App

SAA Mobile App supports you with the management of your  SAA engineered automated plant. With SAA mobile you can easily integrate yourself with the SAA Engineering Products through a Wifi connection, and quickly get an overview of the production as well as diagnose disrubtions.

Read more...

RIB & SAA running together

RIB Software AG headquartered in Stuttgart and SAA Software Engineering GmbH based in Vienna bundle their strengths, to be disposed to follow their mutual vision of the industrialization of construction engineering. RIB acquires 75% of the shares of SAA.

RIB Software AG with its software solution iTWO is the leading global provider of construction management software. Model-based planning, connected with costs and schedules, yields a ground-breaking 5D approach, which is already successfully used by many large construction companies and customers in Europe (i.a. Strabag, Bögl, Züblin, Porr, Deutsche Bahn).
As a technology leader in automation of precast concrete plants, SAA Engineering brings in its Know How and thereby expands the scope of RIB in production processes. It enables to simulate and optimize production and logistics tasks already in the planning stage.

Together we are going to pursue and to implement the concept of a SMART CITY - digitally designed and produced with the highest possible degree of prefabrication. Modern production methods according the principles of Industry 4.0, which rudimentary have been developed in the precast concrete industry since 25 years, will be an integral and sustainable part of the BIM information chain.
In the joint customer segment, we will manage to increase the SAA market share in the precast concrete industry significantly and to drive forward the production integration in related prefabrication fields.
With a strong partner in the new partnership, we will be even more reliable to take responsibility for innovative solutions and to yield our Know How successfully.
The intensive dialogue with our partners in plant engineering and our customers remains to be our primary concern.

We are proud of our achievements and highly motivated for the new challenges.
Robert Neubauer | Christian Hanser

SAA Standard Hotline

Mon–Thu: 8:30–17:00 (MEZ)
Fri: 8:30–15:00 (MEZ)

SAA Premium Hotline

Mon–Fri: 6:00–22:00 (MEZ/MESZ)

SAA Premium Hotline 24

Mon–Fri: 00:00–24:00 (MEZ/MESZ)

SAA Premium Hotline WE

Sat–Sun: 00:00–24:00 (MEZ/MESZ)
(especially for our customers in Arabic Countries)

RIB_SAA_AD_EN_Banner _CAD01-Verlegeplan _Fliese01-Entschalen _Fliese02-Greifer _Fugen02 _IPAR01-Combar _PUA01-Wnd _SROB06-Zusammenziehen

Aktuelles

Kooperation CMZY

SAA hat mit China Minsheng Zhuyou (Changsha, China) einen langfristigen Kooperationsvertrag im Bereich MES (Leit)-Systeme geschlossen.

Weiterlesen...
Engineering Days 2015

350 Teilnehmer aus Europa aber auch China und Singapur diskutierten sehr angeregt über viele interessante und innovative Beiträge von Ausstellern, Anwendern und Wissenschaft.

Weiterlesen...
SAA Mobile App

SAA Mobile unterstützt Sie bei der Verwaltung Ihrer durch SAA Engineering automatisierten Anlage.

Weiterlesen...

RIB & SAA running together

Die RIB Software AG mit Sitz in Stuttgart und die SAA Software Engineering GmbH aus Wien bündeln ihre Kräfte, um die gemeinsame Vision der Industrialisierung des Bauwesens durchgängig verfolgen zu können. RIB übernimmt 75% der Anteile an SAA.

Die RIB Software AG ist mit der Softwarelösung iTWO der weltweit führende Anbieter von Baumanagementsoftware. Modellbasierte Planung verknüpft mit Baukosten und Terminen ergibt den bahnbrechenden 5D-Ansatz, der heute schon von den großen Bauunternehmen und Kunden in Europa erfolgreich eingesetzt wird (u.A. Strabag, Bögl, Züblin, Porr, Deutsche Bahn).
Die SAA Engineering bringt ihr jahrzehntelanges Know How als Technologieführer in der Automatisierung von Fertigteilwerken ein und erweitert damit den Wirkungsbereich von RIB im Bereich Produktion. Damit können zukünftig schon in der Planung sämtliche Produktions- und Logistikprozesse simuliert und optimiert werden.

Gemeinsam werden wir konsequent das Konzept der SMART-CITY – digital geplant und mit höchstmöglichem Vorfertigungsgrad produziert – verfolgen und umsetzen. Moderne Produktionsmethoden im Sinne von Industrie 4.0, die in der Betonfertigteilindustrie ansatzweise schon vor 25 Jahren Einzug gehalten haben, werden ein wesentlicher und nachhaltiger Bestandteil der BIM-Informationskette.
Im gemeinsamen Kundensegment werden wir dadurch den Marktanteil der SAA in der Betonfertigteilindustrie noch deutlich vergrößern und die Integration der Produktion auch in verwandten Vorfertigungsbereichen vorantreiben.

In der neuen Partnerschaft sind wir noch besser in der Lage als starker Partner für innovative Lösungen Verantwortung zu übernehmen und unser Know How erfolgreich einzubringen.
Der intensive Dialog mit unseren Partnern im Anlagenbau und unseren Kunden liegt uns unverändert am Herzen.

Wir sind stolz auf das Erreichte und topmotiviert für das Neue.
Robert Neubauer | Christian Hanser

SAA Standard Hotline

Mo–Do: 8:30-17:00 (MEZ)
Fr: 8:30-15:00 (MEZ)

SAA Premium Hotline

Mo–Fr: 6:00–22:00 (MEZ/MESZ)

SAA Premium Hotline 24

Mo–Fr: 00:00–24:00 (MEZ/MESZ)

SAA Premium Hotline WE

Sa–So: 00:00–24:00 (MEZ/MESZ)
(speziell für unsere Kunden
im arabischen Raum)